IISER::Berhampur

Telephone Directory IISER Berhampur

Sl No. Concern Person Designation Department Email-ID Telephone
1K. V. Ramana CharyDirectorDirectoratedirector@iiserbpr.ac.in+91 680 2227 701
2Director's Office-Directorate-+91 680 2227 702
3Registrar-Administrationregistrar@iiserbpr.ac.in+91 680 2227 705
4Registrar Office-Administrationregistraroffice@iiserbpr.ac.in+91 680 2227 704
5Adminstrative officer-Administration-+91 680 2227 706
6Mr. Korada ManjunathSuperintendentAdministrationkmn@iiserbpr.ac.in+91 680 2227 707
7Mr. Una SujitJr. SuperintendentAdministrationunas@iiserbpr.ac.in+91 680 2227 708
8Office-Student Affairs Office-+91 680 2227 716
9Office-Institute Work Department-+91 680 2227 730
10Mr. A.K. SahuProject Engineer(E)Institute Work Departmentashokks@iiserbpr.ac.in+91 680 2227 730
11Mr. Manish KumarProject Site Engineer(E)Institute Work Departmentmanishsharma@iiserbpr.ac.in+91 680 2227 730
12Mr. Bibek PolaiProject Site Engineer(C)Institute Work Departmentbibekpolai@iiserbpr.ac.in+91 680 2227 730
13Mr. Sushanta Ku. NayakJr. Site Engineer(C)Institute Work Departmentsknayak@iiserbpr.ac.in+91 680 2227 730
14Office-Finance and Account-+91 680 2227 708
15Office-Store and Purchase-+91 680 2227 708
16Dr. Bodhisatta NandyAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Biological Sciencesnandy@iiserbpr.ac.in+91 680 2227 755
17Dr. Prabhat SinghScientific OfficerBiological Sciencesprabhats@iiserbpr.ac.in+91 680 2227 721
18Dr. Mukund RamakrishnanAssistant ProfessorBiological Sciencesmkrama@iiserbpr.ac.in+91 680 2227 758
19Dr. Malay K RanaAssistant ProfessorChemistrymrana@iiserbpr.ac.in+91 680 2227 753
20Dr. Shikha GandhiAssistant ProfessorChemistrysgandhi@iiserbpr.ac.in+91 680 2227 757
21Dr. Rakesh Kumar PathakAssistant ProfessorChemistryrkpathak@iiserbpr.ac.in+91 680 2227 759
22Dr. Shashi Bhushan SinghAssistant ProfessorPhysicssbsingh@iiserbpr.ac.in+91 680 2227 752
23Dr. Rohit SoniAssistant ProfessorPhysicsrsoni@iiserbpr.ac.in+91 680 2227 760
24Dr. Mukta LimayeDST-INSPIRE FacultyPhysicsmukta@iiserbpr.ac.in+91 680 2227 763
25Dr. Ajay PerumalAssistant ProfessorPhysicsajay@iiserbpr.ac.in+91 680 2227 756
26Dr. Prem Prakash PandeyAssistant ProfessorMathematicspremp@iiserbpr.ac.in+91 680 2227 751
27Dr. Ritabrata SenguptaAssistant ProfessorMathematicsrb@iiserbpr.ac.in+91 680 2227 754
28Office-Central Library-+91 680 2227 738
29UG Lab-Biology Lab-+91 680 2227 722
30UG Lab-Chemistry Lab-+91 680 2227 724
31UG Lab-Physics Lab-+91 680 2227 726
32Mr. Shyam KishorOffice Associate(Technical)Computer Centreshyam@iiserbpr.ac.in+91 680 2227 736
33Mr. Biswa Mohan PadhyTechnical AssistantComputer Centrebiswapadhy@iiserbpr.ac.in+91 680 2227 736
34Mr. Saurabh SinghTechnical Assistant(LHC)Computer Centresaurabhsingh@iiserbpr.ac.in+91 680 2227 736
35Mr. Vikash K SharmaJr. Web DeveloperComputer Centrevsharma@iiserbpr.ac.in+91 680 2227 736
36Office-Security Wing-+91 680 2227 700
37Girls-Hostel-+91 680 2227 718
38Boys-Hostel-+91 680 2227 717
39Dr. Balaram MohapatraScientific OfficerChemistrybalaramm@iiserbpr.ac.in+91 680 2227 740
40Mr. D.Vamsi KrishnaProject Site Engineer(E)Institute Work Departmentvamsi@iiserbpr.ac.in+91 680 2227 730
41Mrs. Sudeshna TripathiJr. Library Information AssistantCentral Librarysudeshna@iiserbpr.ac.in+91 680 2227 738
42Mr. Samir JanaLibrary Professional TraineeCentral Librarysamirjana@iiserbpr.ac.in+91 680 2227 738
43Ms. Priyanka KhuntiaLibrary Professional TraineeCentral Librarypriyankakhuntia@iiserbpr.ac.in+91 680 2227 738
44Ms. Sai Sangeeta NayakLibrary Professional TraineeCentral Librarysaisang@iiserbpr.ac.in+91 680 2227 738

In-Charges

Sl No. Incharge Concern Faculty/Officer Email - ID Telephone
1 Faculty in-Charge, Berhampur Affairs Dr. Shashi Bhusan Singh sbsingh@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 752
2 Faculty in-Charge, Faculty Affairs Dr. Shikha Gandhi dofa@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 757
3 Faculty in-Charge, Academic Affairs Dr. Ritabrata Sengupta rb@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 754
4 Faculty in-Charge, Student Affairs Dr. Rohit Soni rsoni@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 760
5 Faculty in-Charge, R&D Affairs Dr. Malay K Rana mrana@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 753
6 Faculty-in-Charge, Alumni and International Relations Dr. Ajay Perumal ajay@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 756
7 Faculty-in-Charge, Dept. of Biological Sciences Dr. Bodhisatta Nandy nandy@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 755
8 Officer-in-Charge, Security & Transport Mr. Ashok Kumar Sahu ashokks@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 730
9 Officer-in-Charge, Computer Center & Visitors’ Hostel Dr. Prabhat Singh prabhats@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 721
10 Girls hostel warden Dr. Mukta Limaye mukta@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 763
11 Boys hostel(Tower 1) Incharge & Sports Incharge Dr. Mukund Ramakrishnan mkrama@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 758
12 Boys hostel(Tower 2) Incharge Dr. Ajay Perumal ajay@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 756

Postal Address

Transit Campus

Indian Institute of Science Education and Research Berhampur
Industrial Training Institute (ITI) Berhampur
Engineering School Road
Berhampur - +91 680 2227 708, 760010, Ganjam District, Odisha